top of page

Webinar: Make hummus with us!
Learn how to make delicious, authentic Israeli hummus from the comfort of your home. 

When cooking new dishes, it can be tricky to get it right. We want to give you a more hands-on - and visual - approach to learning Israeli cooking.

In this FREE webinar we'll teach you how to make authentic hummus. We’ll cover our favorite little-known tricks so it comes out just right every time. And we’ll tell you how to take it a level further and get started creating more mouth-watering recipes from home. 

Join us on Sunday, July 14th, at 10am EST/7am PST/5pm IST and learn how to make delicious homemade hummus. 

The webinar will be recorded in case you can’t join live, so as long as you register you’ll get a copy of it. 

By signing up below, you'll also be joining Citrus and Salt's mailing list and learn about our upcoming pre-recorded course on Authentic Israeli cooking.

IMG_2736.jpg
Anchor 1

Sign up here

Thanks for submitting! Expect the zoom link directly to your inbox

bottom of page